Library Hours

The following law library hours are in effect for all KU students, faculty and staff. Everyone else needs to contact us via email (lawref@ku.edu) or phone 785-864-3025 and we will provide basic services virtually.

**Access is limited to KU Law faculty, staff, & students on the weekends; swipe your KU ID at the far left door.

----Library Hours subject to change as necessary---

Wednesday, August 19- Friday, December 18 REGULAR HOURS
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
**Saturday 9:00 a,m. - 7:00 p.m.
**Sunday noon - 9:30 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS Wednesday, November 25 OPEN 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, January 3 CLOSED
Monday, January 4 - Sunday, January 24 Winter Break Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
**Saturday CLOSED
**Sunday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS CLOSED Monday, January 18
Monday, January 25 Regular spring semester hours begin

Contact the library

Circulation Desk
(785) 864-3026

Reference Question
lawref@ku.edu
(785) 864-3025

Christopher L. Steadham, Director
csteadham@ku.edu

Comments about the library website